GSS offices in CEE

Austria
Raiffeisen Bank International AG

Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Vienna

Anita Fröch
Anita Fröch
Head of GSS Austria
anita.froech@rbinternational.com
+43-1-71707-3040
www.rbinternational.com

Albania
Raiffeisen Bank Sh.a.

"European Trade Center"
Bulevardi "Bajram Curri" Tirana

Ols Kodra
Ols Kodra
Head of GSS Albania
ols.kodra@raiffeisen.al
+355-4-2381000 - 2817
www.raiffeisen.al

Belarus
Priorbank JSC

31-A, V. Khoruzhey Str.
220002 Minsk

Yury Dorofey
Yury Dorofey
Head of GSS Belarus
yury.dorofey@priorbank.by
+375-17-2899102
www.priorbank.by

     

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Raiffeisen BANK d.d.
Bosna i Hercegovina

Zmaja od Bosne bb
71000 Sarajevo

Drazenko Bobas
Draženko Bobaš
Head of GSS Bosnia
drazenko.bobas@rbb-sarajevo.raiffeisen.at
+387-33-287-153
www.raiffeisenbank.ba

Bulgaria
Raiffeisenbank (Bulgaria) EAD

55, Nicola Vaptzarov Blvd., Business Center
Expo 2000, 1407 Sofia

B. Stefanova
Biliana Stefanova
Head of GSS Bulgaria
biliana.stefanova@raiffeisen.bg
+359-2-91985-463
www.rbb.bg

Croatia/Slovenia/Macedonia/Montenegro
Raiffeisenbank Austria d.d.

Petrinjska 59
10000 Zagreb
 

Mensur Hodzic
Mensur Hodžic
Head of GSS Croatia
mensur.hodzic@rba.hr
+385-1-6174-327
www.rba.hr

     

Czech Republic
Raiffeisenbank a.s.

Hvezdova 1716/2b
14078 Prague 4
 

Pavel Krivonozka
Pavel Krivonozka
Head of GSS Czech Republic
pavel.krivonozka@rb.cz
+420-234-40-5995
www.rb.cz

Hungary
Raiffeisen Bank Zrt.

Akadémia utca 6
1054 Budapest
 

Zsuzsanna Haraszti
Zsuzsanna Haraszti
Head of GSS Hungary
zsuzsa.haraszti@raiffeisen.hu
+361-484-4362
www.raiffeisen.hu

Poland
Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A.

(Raiffeisen Polbank)
Piękna 20 Str.
00-549 Warsaw

Radek
Radek Ignatowicz
Head of GSS Poland
radoslaw.ignatowicz@raiffeisen.pl
+48-22-585-2000
www.raiffeisen.pl

     

Romania
Raiffeisen Bank S.A.

246C Calea Floreasca
014476 Bucharest 1

Andrei Mezdrea
Andrei Mezdrea
Head of GSS Romania
andrei.mezdrea@raiffeisen.ro
+40-21-30612-89
www.raiffeisen.ro

Russia/Kazakhstan/Armenia
AO Raiffeisenbank

Smolenskaya-Sennaya Sq. 28
119020 Moscow

Evgenia Klimova
Evgenia Klimova
Head of GSS Russia
evgenia.klimova@raiffeisen.ru
+7-495-721-9900
www.raiffeisen.ru

Serbia
Raiffeisen banka a.d.

Djordja Stanojevica 16
11070 Novi Beograd

Ivana Novakovic
Ivana Novakovic
Head of GSS Serbia
ivana.novakovic@raiffeisenbank.rs
+381-11-2207572
www.raiffeisenbank.rs

     

Slovakia
Tatra banka, a.s.

Hodžovo námestie 3
81106 Bratislava

Peter Uhrin
Peter Uhrin
Head of GSS Slovakia
peter_uhrin@tatrabanka.sk
+421-2-591-91111
www.tatrabanka.sk

Ukraine
Raiffeisen Bank Aval JSC

9, Leskova Str.
01011 Kiev

Bohdana Yefremova
Bogdana Yefremova
Head of GSS Ukraine
bogdana.yefremova@aval.ua
+380-44-49879 32
www.aval.ua